Startled Bunny

Episode #28 – Startled Bunny
September 20, 2008, 1:29 pm
Filed under: Music, Podcasts, Startled Bunny Podcast

Back from the Wilderness, with a new show.

The Who Boys – Beat Caroline (iTunes)
The Futureheads – The Beginning Of The Twist (iTunes)
Peter, Bjorn and John – Young Folks (iTunes)
Vatican DC – Bugs (iTunes)
Heads We Dance – My Heart Is Set On You(Geek Chic Cardio Workout Mix) (PureGroove)
iio – Rapture (Riva Edit) (iTunes)
Nada Surf – See Those Bones (iTunes)
Hilotrons – Dominika (iTunes)
Okay – Sing Along (iTunes)
The Pinker Tones – Viva La Juventud (iTunes)
Pete Rock – 914 (iTunes)
Techno Squirrels – Unbelieveable (iTunes)
A Band Called Quinn – Damaged Goods(Bill Wells Mix) (iTunes)
The Teenage Prayers – Is This As Good As It Gets
Cassettes Won’t Listen – Paper Float (iTunes)
Nada Surf – Whose Authority (iTunes)
I Am Three – Burning Me
amb26 Suffering Fools (Edit) (Free Downloads at

Many thanks to all the artists for their permission to play their music.

Download the show here

Subscribe via RSS
Email me at
Dig, follow, add, befriend, or whatever me on MySpace, Podshow, Twitter, Facebook, Pownce and Bebo.
Check out my Tumblr blog
Please Vote For Me every month at Podcast Alley